Term dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

Mon 7 Sept  – Staff Training Day

Tues 8th Sept- Fri 23 Oct

(Half term) Mon 26 – Fri 30 Oct

Staff Training day – Fri 27th Nov

Mon 2 Nov – Fri 18th Dec

Spring Term

Mon 4th Jan 2021 – Staff Training Day

Tues 5th Jan – Fri 12th Feb

(Half term) Mon 15th – Fri 19th Feb

Mon 22nd Feb – Fri 26th March

Summer Term

Mon 12th Apr – Fri 28th May

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May

Fri 14th May – Staff Training Day

(Half term) Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June

Mon 7th June – Fri 23rd July

Mon 26th July – Staff Training Day

© Copyright 2020 Kirkburton Middle School – View Privacy Notice