KIRKBURTON MIDDLE SCHOOL - Term dates 2020-21

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY 7 th SEPTEMBER 2020 (Staff Training Day)

Autumn Term
Tues 8th Sept- Fri 23 Oct

(Half term) Mon 26 – Fri 30 Oct

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON FRIDAY 27 th NOVEMBER 2020 (Staff Training Day)
Mon 2 Nov – Fri 18th Dec

Spring Term

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY 4 th JANUARY 2021 (Staff Training Day)
Tues 5th Jan – Fri 12th Feb

(Half term) Mon 15th – Fri 19th Feb
Mon 22nd Feb – Fri 26th March

Summer Term
Mon 12th Apr – Fri 28th May
Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON FRIDAY 14 th MAY 2021 (Staff Training Day)

(Half term) Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June
Mon 7th June – Fri 23rd July

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY 26 th JULY 2021 (Staff Training Day)

 

KIRKBURTON MIDDLE SCHOOL - TERM DATES 2021-2022

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY 6 th SEPTEMBER 2021 (Staff Training Day)

SCHOOL OPENS
Tuesday 7th September 2021

AUTUMN MID TERM
Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON FRIDAY 26 th NOVEMBER 2021 (Staff Training Day)

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Monday 20th December – Friday 31st December
Monday 3rd January 2022 – Bank Holiday

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON TEUSDAY 4 th JANUARY 2022 (Staff Training Day)
Wednesday 5th January – Return to school

SPRING MID TERM
Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022

EASTER HOLIDAY
Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022
Monday 25th April 2022 – Return to school

MAY DAY
Monday 2nd May 2022

SUMMER MID TERM
Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022 – Half Term
Monday 6th June 2022 – Return to school

END OF SUMMER TERM
Friday 22nd July 2022 – Last day for pupils

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY 25th July 2022 (Staff Training Day)
SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON TUESDAY 26th July 2022 (Staff Training Day)

 

© Copyright 2020–2021 Kirkburton Middle School – View Privacy Notice